Pennsylvania Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf

Board meeting information

Board meetings are open to all members. Online meetings are hosted via Google Hangouts. To join an online meeting, please contact at least one hour prior to the scheduled start time. 

Board Members

PresidentMegan Toomey, NIC Advanced

Vice President: Joshua Baugher, NIC 

Treasurer: Chris Rutledge, NIC

Corresponding Secretary & Membership: Courtney Tarselli, NIC

District 2 Representative: Ryan O'Keefe, EIPA Primary & Secondary

District 5 Representative: Christine Adzema, NIC, Ed:K-12

To contact any Board member or Volunteer leader, please click on the position title. 

Districts 1,3,4, 6 and 7 are currently without representation. If you are interesting in volunteering, please contact a member of the board. 


Volunteer Leadership

CMP Coordinator: Wendy Grossman

Workshops and PINRAS

SWAP Coordinator

Conference Chair: Nichole Wade CI/CT

Webmaster: Joy Shill

Board Liasons

PA Office for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Benjamin Moonan

PA Society for the Advancement for the Deaf

Harry Marchese


 PA Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf (PARID)  

744 South Street #750    Philadelphia PA 19147

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software